Chief Bill Birkenhauer
wbirkenhauer@hhky.com
Lt. Amber Conrad (K9 Officer)
aconrad@hhky.com
Lt. Detective Greg Haigis
ghaigis@hhky.com
Sgt. Nick Love
nlove@hhky.com
Detective John Dunn
jdunn@hhky.com
Ofc. Dave Fornash
dfornash@hhky.com
Ofc. Kim Williams
kwilliams@hhky.com
Ofc. Brady Buemi
bbuemi@hhky.com
Ofc. Nicholas Blank
nblank@hhky.com
Ofc. Eric Conrad
econrad@hhky.com
Ofc. Patrick Feldman
pfeldman@hhky.com
Police Clerk
policeclerk@hhky.com
K9 Tiba
Drug and Narcotics