Lieutenant Greg Haigis
ghaigis@hhky.com
Lieutenant Nick Love
nlove@hhky.com
Sergeant Nicholas Blank
nblank@hhky.com
Detective John Dunn
jdunn@hhky.com
Officer David Fornash
dfornash@hhky.com
Officer Patrick Feldman
pfeldman@hhky.com
Officer Geoff Lucas
glucas@hhky.com
Officer Zach Burton
zburton@hhky.com
Officer Zach Vance
zvance@hhky.com
Officer Mike Rowland
mrowland@hhky.com
Officer Kim Williams
kwilliams@hhky.com
Police Clerk Mary Oergel
policeclerk@hhky.com
Social Worker Angie Weinel
aweinel@hhky.com